Everything You Need to Know About SAG-AFTRA - the Actors Union
Register now 


Day: June 29th

Time: 2:00 Pacific Time (5:00 EST)

 

$49.95 + Tax

 

You will learn:
 

  • The 3 ways you can join the Union

  • How much does it cost

  • What do residuals really mean

  • What is a Right to Work State

  • What are the benefits or being a Union Member

  • How much can you earn as a Union Member

  • What type of work you can and can't accept if a Union Member

  • Should you join                                                

You can use (THIS LINK) to save a seat and attend this amazing online workshop.

Workshop by Aaron Marcus

Models Workshop
Get ready in 2020
Register now 
June 6, 2020
2:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)
4:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)
Online Workshop limited space 
Recorded Session available online 
 
Time: 45 minutes workshop 
 
1) Orientation: Model type and area of work
2) Runway: Basic information for all, pivots, turns, model’s walk, hand movements, and body types. 3. Terms in the business you should know lastly understand basic model contracts.
4) Makeup artists and stylists introduction
5) What you need to know while working with Fashion Designers 6. The steps you need to take to build an efficient modeling portfolio
7) Booking as an independent model or auditioning with agencies to represent you.
8) Complimentary audition invitation with Heart of Hollywood models U.S.A.
Workshop by Dea Caldwell 
Heart Of Hollywood Consultant for Models 
$60.00 + Tax

PAST WORKSHOPS 

Free Actors Workshop
Register now 
May 27, 2020
2:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)
Online workshop, limited space. 
Private Consultations are available upon request contact@heartofhollywoodmedia.com
  • facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • googleplus
  • flickr

© 2020 Heart of Hollywood Motion Pictures